Executive Team
US HAEA Executive Team
The People Who Work Daily to Carry Out HAEA's Mission

Michelle
Michelle Cuevas
michelle@haea.org
Senior Executive VP / COO


Larry
Larry Salus
lsalus@haea.org
Financial Director

Christine
Christine Selva
cselva@haea.org
Executive Project Manager


Directors

Lois
Lois Perry
loisperry@haea.org
Director of HAE Health


Leigh
Leigh Farrar
leighfarrar@haea.org
Director of Operations


HAE Health Team
Sally
Sally Urbaniak
surbaniak@haea.org
Patient Health Advocate

Troyce
Troyce Venturella
troyce@haea.org
Patient Health Advocate


US HAEA Patient Advocates
Meet Your Patient Advocates!

We are either HAE patients ourselves or caregivers for HAE patients. We understand what it means to live with HAE.

HAEA Patient Advocates provide assistance that includes physician referrals, peer-to-peer support, guidance on access and reimbursement for your HAE medicines, and more.

We provide a wide range of personalized services for HAE patients and their families – we are here for you!


Important: Patients with the slightest hint of throat swelling should seek immediate medical attention (call 911) to ensure that their airway is not compromised.

John
John Williamson
john@haea.org
(972) 984-0621
Patient Advocate /
Advocacy & Clinical Trials


Sherry
Sherry Swanson
sherryswanson@haea.org
(815) 274-4206
Patient Health Advocate /
Market Research /
HAE IN-MOTION 5K


Lisa
Lisa Facciolla
lisa@haea.org
(619) 723-7747
Patient Advocate / Youth Programs


Mike Mallory
Mike Mallory
mikemallory@haea.org
(513) 858-9370
Patient Advocate /
Engagement /
Fundraising Associate


Ianice
Ianice Viel
ianiceviel@haea.org
(407) 634-8092
Patient Advocate /
Social Media Manager


Administrative Support
I.T. Support
Nicole
Nicole Jewell
nicolejewell@haea.org
Executive Assistant


Cube
email